skip navigation

Contact Us

Office Hours

35 Terry Fox Drive

  • Monday - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Thursday - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Friday - Closed
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Should you require further assistance outside of office hours, please contact us by email at info@clipperssoccer.com or call the office at 613-384-6196 and leave a message.

Jr Gaels  Soccer

Jr Gaels Soccer

Developing Every Player

Phone: 613-384-6196

Contact us! Phone: 613 384 6196

Rae-Marie Martin General Manager gm@clipperssoccer.com
  Adminstrator & Registrar administrator@clipperssoccer.com
     
Christian Hoefler Club Technical Director & Head Coach U13+ hc@clipperssoccer.com
Ryan Gardner Development Head Coach U9-U12 development@clipperssoccer.com
Caitlin Barton/Angela Lobo Head Coaches U2-U8 fun@clipperssoccer.com
     
Bob Machin President president@clipperssoccer.com
Breanna Burton Vice-President vp@clipperssoccer.com
Mallory McQueen Secretary secretary@clipperssoccer.com
open Treasurer treasurer@clipperssoccer.com
     
Dale Neal Fields Coordinator fieldscheduler@clipperssoccer.com
Allan Twohey Referee Coordinator refs@clipperssoccer.com
Robby Breadner Marketing & Communications Chair marketing@clipperssoccer.com
Andy Morris Equipment Coordinator equipment@clipperssoccer.com
     

 

Mailing Address

35 Terry Fox Drive,
Kingston, ON K7M 8N4

613 384 6196

info@clipperssoccer.com